Volunteer Calendar2019-08-14T22:45:16+05:30
Register for Volunteer Training & Orientation

Orientations

Monday, September 16  (6-9 PM)
Saturday, September 21  (10-11 AM)
Thursday, September 26 (12-1 PM)

Advocacy Training

Saturday, August 24 1/4 (9-5 PM)
Tuesday, August 27  2/4 (6-9 PM)
Wednesday, Sept. 4  3/4 (6-9 PM)
Saturday, Sept. 7  4/4 (9-4 PM)

Saturday, October 19  1/4 (9-5 PM)
Tuesday, October 22 2/4 (6-9 PM)
Wednesday, October 23  3/4 (6-9 PM)
Saturday, October 26 4/4 (9-4 PM)

Translate »