Hit enter to search


Meet the team that works tirelessly to end domestic violence and save lives.

Our board of directors and executive team are made up of individuals representing diverse backgrounds and professions. If youโ€™re interested in joining the SafeNest Board of Directors, please fill out this form.

Complete Form

Board of Directors

  • Dana Dwiggins

    Dana Dwiggins

    Board Chairman

    Solomon Dwiggins & Freer Ltd.

  • T. Ryan Sullivan

    T. Ryan Sullivan

    Board Vice Chair

    Bank of George

  • Chelle Adams

    Chelle Adams

    Board Secretary

    The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

  • Leah Rinta

    Leah Rinta

    Board Member at Large

    Caesars Entertainment

  • Steven Albright

    Steven Albright

    Board Member

    Intermountain Healthcare

  • Greg Clemens

    Greg Clemens

    Board Member

    Coldwell Banker Premier Realty

  • Jenn Falcone

    Jenn Falcone

    Board Member


  • Joseph Ganley

    Joseph Ganley

    Board Member

    Hutchison and Steffen

  • Heather Kemper

    Heather Kemper

    Board Member

    Genesis Solutions

  • Bob Martin

    Bob Martin

    Board Member

    Morgan Stanley

  • Hanadi Nadeem

    Hanadi Nadeem

    Board Member

    Shifa Medical

  • Liz Ortenburger

    Liz Ortenburger

    Board Member


  • Kathia Quiros

    Kathia Quiros

    Board Member

    GWP Immigration Law

  •  Assemblywoman Selena Torres

    Assemblywoman Selena Torres

    Board Member

    Nevada State Representative

Executive Team

  • Liz Ortenburger

    Liz Ortenburger


  • Michelle Keeper

    Michelle Keeper

    Executive Assistant to CEO

  • Christy Shannon, MA, MPA

    Christy Shannon, MA, MPA

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Laurie Cody

    Laurie Cody

    VP of Marketing & Donor Relations

  • Angela Reyes

    Angela Reyes

    VP of Education and Prevention Services